Every time you get a new website hosting account, your monthly payment is processed, your account is set up and as automatic as the entire process seems, there are always little things which are conducted personally. For every virtual or a dedicated server there're even more tasks to be done considering that these kinds of hosting normally need a manual setup, software installation and configuration, testing the server setting so as to make sure that everything is working fine, and so on. To cover the cost for the time and efforts all these tasks take, many companies call for a one-time set-up cost to be paid by their clients in addition to the price for the shared hosting. The charge in most cases applies to every new hosting account being ordered and it is hardly ever mentioned on the company’s site, however it shows up on your checkout page.

Setup Fee in Shared Hosting

Our shared hosting packages don't have any sort of setup costs or any other concealed fees on the whole. If you purchase your account, we will process your payment immediately so the account will be generated and activated from our system right away. The total cost that you'll have to pay for your web hosting plan will be identical everywhere - on our front, order and payment pages, and you will not see or be charged anything besides that price any time. That is valid even if you acquire numerous accounts as it's our belief that developing trust is more important than receiving several more dollars. Your account activation will be instant, so you're able to proceed and begin creating your sites without delay.